Along with separating your teams into departments, you can also limit access to team members by using permission groups.
There are 3 Permission Levels in Manifestly –
People with this permission have the ability to do everything in the departments they are in.
Can view workflows (within the departments they’ve been added) and start checklist runs. They can assign people to checklist runs and can set due dates on steps and checklists.
They cannot create or edit workflows. They cannot add new users to the account.
Very limited use and is primarily for inviting clients, contractors, and virtual assistants into specific checklist runs. The only thing they can see is the specific checklist run they have been assigned. They cannot see any workflows, users, or other activity your account. The good thing is they are free.