There are times when you might want to clean up old checklist runs in progress so that your dashboard and checklist runs page only shows checklists that your team is actively working on.
Delete: When you delete a checklist run, it is permanently gone from your account, along with all the task history related to that checklist
Archive: When you archive a checklist run, it removes it from the default views of your dashboard and the checklist runs page. Archiving will let you go back and view the history of the checklist run, which makes it different than deleting.
Please watch this video to see how to archive or delete checklist runs in bulk.